There is a confirmation screen when a web page or business listing is saved and published.
When a business listing is saved in Draft (not published yet), a warning message appears, letting the users know it hasn't been published yet. If they want to publish it, click the
button at the bottom to display the following warning message.
If you now click the you'll now see the following message.
This helps IFC capture better metrics on when these two types are being published.